Free Gay Sex Photos, Movies, Reviews and Forums at JustUsBoys
    Orientation
    Bisexual
    Blog Entries

Posts must follow the:
    Code of Conduct

Looking to Explore more.......

What is the best way to appeal more to Top/Verse, Versatile, or Bottom/Verse dudes. I'm a Top/Verse looking to slowly transition to explore bottoming, but not sure how to approach it. Guys are pretty aggressive, inpatient, and want to get a nut out quick, rather than being patience with the whole experience.

Orientation
    Gay
    Status
    Single

Posts must follow the:
    Code of Conduct

Re: Looking to Explore more.......

Ask a friend! Friends are always gentle.
    I'm a Brazilian college student trying to figure out life and to quit smoking weed. I also am a very big fan of beer. And programming (though I can't really do much with what I know so far).

Orientation
    Bisexual
    Status
    Single

Posts must follow the:
    Code of Conduct

Quote Originally Posted by MadeInBrazil View Post
    What he said, plus I think frottage is a good neutral position for couples, for those transitioning from top to bottom.
    And becoming a recipient of oral activities also, getting rimmed etc, pretty easy laid back way to move towards bottoming.
    Friendship is Magic

On the Prowl
    Orientation
    Curious
    Status
    Single

Posts must follow the:
    Code of Conduct

I'll explore with you and be patient man

Slut
    Orientation
    Bisexual

Posts must follow the:
    Code of Conduct

Agree with you so much. Getting comfortable with being verse takes someone patient and lot of guys just wanna tear into your hole and dump their load. Try a guy who is willing to just tip first..... Poke in and stretch you. It may take a few. Time before he's all in so go slow as you need.