Actually, it's been more like 31 years.

I graduated high school in June 1983. Bi-curious was kind of a new word that I learned around that time. It aptly described me. I loved women - always have and always will. I love having sex with women. I love everything about women.

Still, there was always some part of me that found a certain type of guy attractive. I used to fantasize in high school and (later) college about being with a guy. Always, my fantasies related to me pleasing the guy. Me on my knees sucking him off. Me taking his cock in my ass. You get the picture. 1983 was not as progressive as today. Bisexuality and homosexuality were starting to become prevalent, but, certainly nowhere near the acceptance level that now exists.

One very drunken night, I made a pass at a guy in my high school class that I found attractive. We were at a high school dance. I was there with my girlfriend but I was in the bathroom with this guy and I said, "I want to suck your dick." I had playfully joked with him before about this, but, nothing ever happened. This night, however, he said, "Why do I think you're joking?" I told him I was not and please pull his pants down. He lifted his shirt up a little to show me the waist section on his pants. He wanted (without saying) me to slide his pants down. I did. I can't believe now I was so brazen. This was a bathroom where people were coming in all night. I slid his pants and underwear down, though, and started to suck his cock. No more than 30 seconds into it, we heard the bathroom door open so we had to stop. Twice more we went back to the bathroom that night but all we did was make out. I never was with him again.