Free Gay Sex Photos, Movies, Reviews and Forums at JustUsBoys

Fucking my straight friend's feet while he's passed out

I have never done anything like this before. I have a straight friend who often crashes on my couch. The other night he came over and he had been drinking a bit, it was late and I could tell he was ready to pass out. We hung out for a little while and when I put a show on he immediately fell asleep. I could tell he was out good... I had seen him drink before and it's very hard to wake him up, and he was snoring quite loudly. I got up and threw his blanket over him and looked down do see his feet still poking out over the edge of the couch... and I got an idea that gave me an instant hard on.
    I pulled my dick out of my pants and stood over him, stroking myself and playing with my nipples while I watched his sleeping form. After a few minutes I got down on my knees in front of his feet... they were perfectly overlapping to form a nice crevasse between them. I began rubbing my dick on the top of his foot, it was so warm and smooth. I looked and saw that one of arms was extended out with his hand open, so I stood up again. This made me nervous, as his face was right beside his hand and if he happened to wake up he would have seen everything! I finally couldn't take it and leaned down to rest my dick in his open hand. I briefly closed his hand around me, which felt amazing, but I was too paranoid so I went back to his feet. Back on my knees, I start rubbing my dick on his foot again, then when I'm nice and hard I gently slide it right in between his warm, soft feet. I thrust a few times and then take the head and rub it along his toes. As I slide my cock back in between his feet, I go a bit deeper and his toes rub up on my balls, and this feels even better. I thrust a few more times and I'm about to blow so I rest my dick across his foot and cum into my hand. Covered him up fully, and he has no idea.