Hi there and sorry to bother you... again.
My question concerns facebook. You see, everytime we "like" something, or join a group, or anything, it shows in a box in upper right (newsfeed?) for everyone to see. How do I disable that?
Preferably, I'd like my friends to still see my status changes... but not the groups I'm joining or comments I'm posting in one of them. I don't know if that's possible.
In "privacy settings" there's a bit "who can see my future posts". But if I turn it to just myself, probably that'd mean that also my status changes would be invisible for everyone but me... Is that so?
Thank you for any answer.