-
January 29th, 2007, 08:54 PM
#1
Double R
Does anybody have any videos of the fine ass black thug Double R? He is on dawgpoundusa.com, streetlife.com, and the ripped n ready dvd. He is so damn fine. So if any of you can post some, bless the this thread with DOUBLE R
-
January 31st, 2007, 04:29 PM
#2
On the Prowl
Re: Double R
WORD!!!thats all i can say
i actually think that like 99% of all pitbull.com staff is freakin HOT!!!tiger,castro, t-malone, double r...all awesomely hot..."bless this thread with DOUBLE R" plz^^
-
January 31st, 2007, 09:41 PM
#3
-
February 1st, 2007, 04:05 PM
#4
Slut
Re: Double R
OMG That promo was Hott as hell I want me some more of Double R lol
CAN YOU HANDLE IT?
-
February 3rd, 2007, 05:49 PM
#5
On the Prowl
Re: Double R
there is one site i occasuanlly run itno (unfortunately i dont know which one it is right now...damn) which has like 3 previews of/with double-r...it has lots and lots of other previews of other "thugs" on it...damn,what is that site...it cant remember...
-
February 4th, 2007, 02:11 AM
#6
Re: Double R
I wish someone would post a full video of him
-
February 4th, 2007, 06:31 AM
#7
On the Prowl
Re: Double R
me too^^but im still trying to look up that homepage...
-
February 5th, 2007, 04:56 PM
#8
-
February 7th, 2007, 10:28 AM
#9
Slut
Re: Double R
Thanks Big Boi for sharin'
CAN YOU HANDLE IT?
-
February 7th, 2007, 06:09 PM
#10
Re: Double R
www.thugmart.com
Tons of previews with thugs!
-
February 10th, 2007, 01:00 PM
#11
Re: Double R
Those Previews Are Hot But I Wanna See A Full Video
-
February 11th, 2007, 05:25 AM
#12
Cheers!
JUB Admin
Re: Double R
Please note that JUB CoC states the following;
Do not share, ask to share, or link to Bit Torrent files or other pirated videos. It is not OK under any circumstance to share videos from any membership site that normally requires a fee to view the videos. This is expressly prohibited. This includes links to rapidshare and similar services that exist to infringe on copyrights.
-
February 25th, 2007, 12:12 PM
#13
On the Prowl
Re: Double R
http://www.streetlife.com/models/Double-R/
thats the site i was talking about;three more previews of that handsome man
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules