Free Gay Sex Photos, Movies, Reviews and Forums at JustUsBoys
View RSS Feed

odog

Recommended Blogs & Sites (volume 3)

Rate this Entry
Occasionally, I will find a blog or web site
which really merits sharing. Most will
contain some high-quality photos of great
looking men.

I will list the address for such sites here.
If you find an address that does not work,
please let me know.

Thank you and enjoy!

Admire: http://addmire.blogspot.com/

Adonis Complex: http://adoniscomplex.blogspot.com/

Anatomy of Hot: http://anatomyofhot.blogspot.com/

Anatomy of Hot 2: http://theanatomyofhot2.blogspot.com/

Armpit Fever: http://armpitfever.blogspot.com/

Armpits: http://pits-collection.blogspot.com/

Armpits Fetish: http://armpits-fetish.blogspot.com/

Armpit Stop: http://www.armpitstop.com/

Artistry of Male: http://artistryofmale.blogspot.com/

Athletic Supporter: http://athleticsupporterhotshots.blogspot.com/

Ban the Razor: http://bantherazor.blogspot.com/

Big Hard Cocks: http://bighardcocks.tumblr.com

Blonds R Us: http://blondsrus.net/

Blonde Moment: http://blondemomentblog.blogspot.com/

Boys in Short Shorts: http://bringbackshortshorts.blogspot.com/

Brawny Stud: http://brawnystud.blogspot.com

Caricias Gay Gallery: http://cariciasgay.wordpress.com/

Club Levi (Poulter): http://www.miamilevi.com/blog/

Cruiser at Night: http://www.kruezeratnight.com/

Daily Yummy Male Models: http://maleyummycandy.blogspot.com

Delicious Armpit: http://deliciousarmpit.blogspot.com/

Do You Love My Men? http://doyoulovemymen.blogspot.com

Dudes, Pecs and Abs: http://pecsandabs.blogspot.com/

ES Swimwear: http://www.flickr.com/photos/30523093@N04/

Eye Catcher: http://myalbum4u.blogspot.com

Factor in the Famous and Beautiful Male: http://factorin.wordpress.com/

Fagalicious: http://fagalicious.com/blog/

Fittest Hottest Guys: http://fittesthottestguysalive.blogspot.com/

Fleshbot: http://gay.fleshbot.com/

Flip Flops and Boardies: http://flipflops-and-boardies.blogspot.com/

Fuck Yeah, Male Pits: http://fuckyeahmalepits.tumblr.com/

Furboi's Hot Men: http://furboi.blogspot.com/

Gay Body Blog: http://www.gaybodyblog.com

Gaytrix Gallery: http://gaytrixgallery.com/gallery/

Gifted Male: http://giftedmale.blogspot.com/

The Gifts from God: http://summerart1314.blogspot.com/

Guys and Pits: http://guysandpits.tumblr.com/

Guys Who Get Me Off: http://getoffguys.blogspot.com/

Hairy Chested Blonds: http://hairychestedblonds.blogspot.com/

Handsome Masculine Men: http://www.handsomemasculinemen.com/

Hawaii Speedo Student: http://speedostudent.blogspot.com

Hi Def Abs: http://highdefinitionabs.blogspot.com/

Hombres Celestiales: http://hombrescelestiales.blogspot.com/

Homotography: http://homotography.blogspot.com

Hot Hairy Ass: http://hothairyass.com/

Hot Bodz: http://hotbodz.blogspot.com/

Hot Male Legs: http://hotmalelegs.blogspot.com/

Hot Men Wallpaper: http://hotmenwallpaper.blogspot.com/

Hungary Boy: http://hungaryboy.blogspot.com/

I Love Michael Churchill: http://michaelchurchill.blogspot.com/

Into Pits: http://intopits.blogspot.com/

Jack-Off Material: http://jackoffmaterial2.blogspot.com/

Jeffrey Rich Photography: http://www.modelmayhem.com/6419

Jock Boy Candy: http://blog.jockboylocker.com/

Just Tim Againís Pit Stop: http://wanderer128.blogspot.com/

Live Flesh: http://liveflesh.wordpress.com/

Photography by Male Appreciation: http://www.flickr.com/photos/admire_sexy_men/

Male Fitness Models: http://malefitnessmodels.net/

Photography by Male Fitness Model: http://www.flickr.com/photos/malefitnessmodels/

Maleness: http://maleness.tumblr.com/

Male Pits: http://malepits.blogspot.com/

Manochrome: http://manochrome.blogspot.com/

Man Watch: http://gman7157.blogspot.com

Mascu: http://www.mascu.net/mascu/

Medecrece: http://medecrece.blogspot.com

Men Click: http://menclick.blogspot.com/

Photography by Mister Shave: http://www.flickr.com/photos/mstrshv/

Models by Didio: http://didiophoto.wordpress.com/

Monterrey Gay: http://monterrey-gay.blogspot.com

My Favorite Cock Pics: http://myfavoritecockpics.com/

The Naked Daily Drool: http://thenakeddailydrool.blogspot.com/

On Display Men: http://www.ondisplaymen.com/

Pits Stop: http://armpitsstop.blogspot.com/

Pit Stop: http://wanderer128.blogspot.com/

Secret Male: http://secretmale.com/

Simply Shredded: http://www.simplyshredded.com/

Songs and Studs: http://songsandstuds.blogspot.com/

Spandex Studs: http://spandexstuds.blogspot.com/

Suvacos de Machos: http://deliciousarmpit.blogspot.com/

Top Drawers Underwear: http://topdrawersunderwear.blogspot.com/

Top Fit Guys: http://topfitguys.blogspot.com/

The Treasure Trail: http://thetreasuretrail.blogspot.com/

The Underwear Power: http://the-underwear-power.blogspot.com/

Uniform Follows Function: http://uniformfollowsfunction.blogspot.com/

Wall Paper Guy: http://wallpaper-guy.blogspot.com

Welcome to the Boysí Club: http://asphaltmale.blogspot.com/

Photography by Workout Inspiration: http://picasaweb.google.com/WorkoutInspirations

World Hunk: http://www.worldhunk.com/

Your Jock: http://www.yourjock.com/

Photography by Yum Yum: http://www.flickr.com/photos/42092365@N00/

Photography by Zenolorea: http://www.flickr.com/photos/zenolorea/
Categories
Uncategorized